Our Team

brianbillman


Interim Executive Director
Co-Director, Moche Origins Project

Brian Billman, Ph.D.
billman@savethemoche.org

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Director of Health Programs
Board Director

Kevin Kohler, MSHP
kohler@savethemoche.org

 

aliciaboswell

 

Programs Coordinator
Project Director

Alicia Boswell, Ph.D.
boswell@savethemoche.org

 

juliorucabado

 


Board Member

Julio Rucabado-Yong, Ph.D Candidate
rucabado@savethemoche.org

 

Emma Freedman

 

Project Director
Director of Volunteer Programs
Emma Freedman
emma@savethemoche.org

 

1185925_10200592507800589_1962073089_n


Project Director
Archaeology Programs
Patrick Mullins
mullins@savethemoche.org

Archaeology Internship Program